Book review: ‘The Bookman’s Tale’ by Ronald Blythe

Book 6 in the Wormingford series.

The Bookman's Tale

The Bookman’s Tale is the sixth book in Ronald Blythe’s wonderful ten-part ‘Wormingford’ series.

Note: I will receive a small referral fee if you buy this book via one of the above links.

By Richard Carter

A fat, bearded chap with a Charles Darwin fixation.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.