Book review: ‘A Year at Bottengoms Farm’ by Ronald Blythe

A Year at Bottengoms Farm

A Year at Bottengoms Farm is the fourth book in Ronald Blythe’s wonderful ten-part ‘Wormingford’ series.

Note: I will receive a small referral fee if you buy this book via one of the above links.

Richard Carter

A fat, bearded chap with a Charles Darwin fixation.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *